Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olivia Rice

Olivia Rice

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Rice
"Great agency. They have helped me numerous times with my car insurance. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Michaela Murlin

Michaela Murlin

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Murlin
"Agents are always very helpful and call within a timely manner"
Profile photo of Bryan Lucas

Bryan Lucas

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Lucas
"Steve and his staff are amazing. I can't tell you how professional and helpful they are. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Jodi Reynolds

Jodi Reynolds

January 15, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jodi Reynolds
"Kids had fun. Way to expensive tho. The characters weren't even there. Smh."
Profile photo of Rain Wallace

Rain Wallace

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rain Wallace
"Love this location 😊 they always treat me and my family good"
Profile photo of Lindsay Walker

Lindsay Walker

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Walker
"Very Friendly and respectful! A great insurance company always there for their customers."
Profile photo of joe russo

joe russo

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by joe russo
"Great staff and insurance company. Can't be beat !"
Profile photo of Chico Goins (LILDIRT)

Chico Goins (LILDIRT)

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chico Goins (LILDIRT)
"👍"
Profile photo of Jeronda E Derrrick

Jeronda E Derrrick

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeronda E Derrrick
"Always friendly and professional. I love my insurance family!!!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Collett

Tabitha Collett

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Collett
"I have had them as my insurance for along time and they are like family and is how treat you as so. My mom as had them alonger"
Profile photo of Alexandra Hart

Alexandra Hart

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Hart
"Very professional very helpful great service couldn’t ask for better insurance!"
Profile photo of David Tomich

David Tomich

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Tomich
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of P. Thomas

P. Thomas

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by P. Thomas
"Highly recommend for your insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Danielle Hargrove

Danielle Hargrove

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hargrove
"State Farm client for 30 yrs. Newly transferred to this office, the staff is great and personable. Thank you for making a smooth transition."
Profile photo of eric peppo

eric peppo

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by eric peppo
"Great people"
Profile photo of Yvonne Knight

Yvonne Knight

September 8, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Knight
"I've been with Mr. Reed and State Farm for a number of years and I must say that I'm pleased with the service that I've recieved. I would rate the service at 4 1/2 stars"
Profile photo of JennyNDave Campbell

JennyNDave Campbell

August 21, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by JennyNDave Campbell
"We've only been with State farm a short time, so far they've been the best insurance experience I've ever had.. This office is great. If you're looking for insurance I think you'll find what you need right here.. good luck."
Profile photo of Shirley Williams

Shirley Williams

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Williams
"Great guy... Very friendly"
Profile photo of Marie Finley

Marie Finley

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Finley
"Always helpful and professional not matter what the substance. I. really appreciate their responsiveness. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Elliott W Hickson Jr.

Elliott W Hickson Jr.

April 25, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Elliott W Hickson Jr.
"l Have known Steve For Well over 30 years"
Profile photo of Matt Loges

Matt Loges

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Loges
"Great meeting--very down-to-earth with customer's best interest at heart--I appreciate the trustworthiness! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Terry Mantle

Terry Mantle

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Mantle
"If your looking for a knowledgeable agent that will take the time to explain the police's in detail, and make recommendations that are in your best interest. Steve is the man!"
Profile photo of Queen LA

Queen LA

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Queen LA
"Love Steve and his entire office staff. Im so glad my mom made the switch back to him (Cincinnati insurers weren't working for us) they always send us stuff in the mail like calender's ,magnets etc. just to let us know they care . Great People !"
Profile photo of Charles Webb

Charles Webb

September 26, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Charles Webb
"Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Pamela list

Pamela list

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela list
"Cars the people are very knowledgeable and a very helpful they go ever everything in detail with you"